Menu Close

Adyen is the payments platform of choice for many of the world’s leading companies, providing a modern end-to-end infrastructure connecting directly to Visa, Mastercard, and consumers’ globally preferred payment methods. Adyen delivers frictionless payments across online, mobile, and in-store channels. With offices across the world, Adyen serves customers including Facebook, Uber, Spotify, Casper, Bonobos and L’Oréal.

Contact Us
Carrie Bowman
carrie.bowman@adyen.com

Myles Blumberg
myles.blumberg@adyen.com

Jason Sweetman
jason.sweetman@adyen.com

Emily Roccheggiani
emily.roccheggiani@adyen.com

Roman Grabenhorst
roman.grabenhorst@adyen.com

Zach Pramer
zach.pramer@adyen.com

Jay Shields
jay.shields@adyen.com